the city's most effective trade union

Pay Consultation Meetings 2013

UNISON CITY WIDE PAY CONSULTATION MEETINGS

Please check the timetable below and make every effort to attend the meeting which is best for you.

You should re-visit this page regularly over the next couple of weeks as any amendments and/or additions to the timetable will be shown here.

AREA VENUE DATE TIME
LONGSIGHT DISTRICT OFFICE
523 Stockport Road,
Manchester M12 4LL
Charles Halle Room Tuesday 7th May 12.15 – 1.15pm
REVS & BENEFITS STAFF
Moss Side Leisure Centre,
Moss Lane East,
Manchester M15 5NN
Small Hall Wednesday 8th May 12.15 – 1.15pm
CHORLTON PARK ADULT EDUCATION
Mauldeth Road West, Chorlton
Manchester M21 7HH
Main Hall Thursday 9th May 12.15 – 1.15pm
WENLOCK WAY
Fujitsu Building,
Wenlock Way Gorton,
Manchester M12 5DR
Room H19 Friday 10th May 12.15 – 1.15pm
VICTORIA MILL
Lower Vickers Street,
Miles Platting,
Manchester M40 7LJ
Meeting Rooms 1 & 2 Monday 13th May 12.15 – 1.15pm
LEVENSHULME HIGH SCHOOL
Crossley Road,
Manchester M19 1FS
Main Hall (TBC) Monday 13th May 4.00 – 4.30pm
ETROP WAY
3 Etrop Way Civic Centre,
Manchester M22 5SD
Room 2:3 Wythenshawe Park Tuesday 14th May 12.15 – 1.15pm
HERON HOUSE
Brazenose Street,
Manchester M2 5EA
Purple Room, Level 4 Wednesday 15th May 12.15 – 1.15pm
TOWN HALL
Albert Square,
Manchester M60 2LA
Banquetting Suite Thursday 16th May 12.15 – 1.15pm
PARRSWOOD HIGH SCHOOL
Wilmslow Road,
Manchester M20 5PG
Main Hall (TBC) Thursday 16th May 3.45 – 4.15pm
NUMBER ONE FIRST STREET
First Street,
Manchester M1 5DE
Breakout Area, Level 4 Friday 17th May 12.15 – 1.15pm
CREATIVE & MEDIA ACADEMY
300 Victoria Avenue East,
Blackley,
Manchester M9 7SS
Main Hall (TBC) Monday 20th May 3.45 – 4.15pm
MANCHESTER ENTERPRISE ACADEMY
Simonsway,
Manchester M22 9RH
Main Hall (TBC) Thursday 23rd May 3.30 – 4.00pm

 

  • UIA Local Government Promotion

  • Update your details

    Update your details - Members login here
  • Join UNISON

    Join UNISON now
  • Follow us on Twitter